Contact Us

Contact Us 2017-08-02T14:58:39+00:00

Steve England, President & CEO
Houston, 713-260-1029, steve.england@gsrum.com

Brad Nehring, Chief Underwriting Officer – Houston
713-260-1030 brad.nehring@gsrum.com

Helen Tarr, Senior Vice President, Control of Well – Houston
713-260-1032 helen.tarr@gsrum.com

John Michel, Senior Vice President, Marine – New Orleans
504-840-1670 john.michel@gsrum.com

Jim Dowdy, Senior Vice President, Property – Atlanta
713-232-4700 jim.dowdy@gsrum.com

Connie Garrett, Senior Underwriter, Casualty & Specialty – Houston
713-260-1038 connie.garrett@gsrum.com

Debbie Cambre, Underwriter, Control of Well – New Orleans
504-840-1667 debbie.cambre@gsrum.com

Jeremy Fyhn, Underwriter, Control of Well & Property – Calgary
403-538-4846 jeremy.fyhn@gsrum.com

Justin Jenkins, Underwriter, Control of Well & Property – Houston
713-260-1034 justin.jenkins@gsrum.com

Richard Luna, Underwriter, Marine – Houston
713-260-1020 richard.luna@gsrum.com

Debbie Maddox, Underwriter, Control of Well – Dallas
214-855-7704 debbie.maddox@gsrum.com

Matthew McDougald, Underwriter, Control of Well – Houston
713-232-4701 matthew.mcdougald@gsrum.com

Pam Roberts, Underwriter, Casualty – Houston
713-260-1033 pam.roberts@gsrum.com

Dorian Stone, Underwriter, Marine – New Orleans
504-840-1685 dorian.stone@gsrum.com

Lorraine Wagner, Underwriter, Casualty & Marine – Houston

713-260-1027 lorraine.wagner@gsrum.com

Alan Belthoff, Vice President – Houston
713-260-1025 alan.belthoff@gsrum.com

Shane Mackay, Manager – Calgary
403-538-4728 shane.mackay@gsrum.com

Chris Zuniga, Claims Manager – Houston
713-232-4702 chris.zuniga@gsrum.com

Our Locations

Houston : 3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 1130, Houston, TX 77027
New Orleans : 2439 Manhattan Boulevard, Suite 202, Harvey, LA 70058
Dallas : 12404 Park Central Drive, Suite 380, Dallas, TX 75251
Atlanta : Tower Place 100, 3340 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1450, Atlanta, GA 30326
Calgary : Macleod Place, 5920 Macleod Trail South, Suite 200, Calgary, AB Canada

OIL PRICE

Updated Oil Prices