Contact Us

Contact Us2020-07-21T08:51:41-05:00

Steve England, President & CEO
Houston, 713-260-1029, steve.england@gsrum.com

Brad Nehring, Chief Underwriting Officer – Houston
713-260-1030 brad.nehring@gsrum.com

Helen Tarr, Senior Vice President, Control of Well – Houston
713-260-1032 helen.tarr@gsrum.com

Jim Dowdy, Senior Vice President, Property – Atlanta
713-232-4700 jim.dowdy@gsrum.com

Connie Garrett, Assistant Vice President, Casualty & Specialty – Houston
713-260-1038 connie.garrett@gsrum.com

Misty Delph, Senior Underwriter, Control of Well & Property – Houston
713-260-1023 mist.delph@gsrum.com

Jeremy Fyhn, Underwriter, Control of Well & Property – Calgary
403-538-4846 jeremy.fyhn@gsrum.com

Pam Roberts, Underwriter, Control of Well & Property – Houston
713-260-1033 pam.roberts@gsrum.com

Matt Beazley, Underwriter, AgRisk Underwriters – Atlanta
470-427-2828 matthew.beazley@agruw.com

Lorraine Wagner, Underwriter, AgRisk Underwriters – Houston
713-260-1027 lorraine.wagner@gsrum.com

Tracey Le, Underwriter, Control of Well & Casualty – Houston
713-260-1021 tracey.le@gsrum.com

Travis Jordan, Underwriter, Casualty & Specialty – Houston
713-260-1020 travis.jordan@gsrum.com

Peyton Pruett, Underwriter Assistant, Ag Risk Underwriters – Atlanta
470-427-2820 peyton.pruett@agruw.com

Steele Moran, Underwriter Assistant, Ag Risk Underwriters – Atlanta
470-427-2834 steele.moran@agruw.com

Debbie Cambre, Operations
504-840-1667 debbie.cambre@gsrum.com

Chris Zuniga, Claims Manager – Houston
713-232-4702 chris.zuniga@gsrum.com

Our Locations

Houston : 9821 Katy Freeway, Suite 750, Houston, TX 77024
New Orleans : 2439 Manhattan Boulevard, Suite 202, Harvey, LA 70058
Atlanta : Tower Place 100, 3340 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1450, Atlanta, GA 30326
Calgary : 421 – 7th Ave SW, 30th Floor, Calgary, AB  T2P 4K9  Canada

OIL PRICE

Updated Oil Prices