Contact Us

Contact Us2021-05-17T14:18:42-05:00

Helen Tarr, Director
Control of Well – Houston
713-260-1032 helen.tarr@gsrum.com

Jeremy Fyhn, Associate Director
Control of Well & Property – Calgary
403-538-4846 jeremy.fyhn@gsrum.com

Connie Garrett, Associate Director
Casualty & Specialty – Houston
713-260-1038 connie.garrett@gsrum.com

Justin Jenkins, Associate Director
281-453-1109 justin.jenkins@gsrum.com


Rachel Pittser, Senior Underwriter
346-444-8681 rachel.pittser@gsrum.com

Tracey Le, Underwriter
Control of Well & Casualty – Houston
713-260-1021 tracey.le@gsrum.com

Debbie Cambre, Operations
504-840-1667 debbie.cambre@gsrum.com

David Kish, Vice President of Claims
281-453-1111 david.kish@smoothwatersmarine.com

To request a GSR Loss Run, please contact: GSRLossRuns@ryansg.com

Our Locations

Houston : 9821 Katy Freeway, Suite 750, Houston, TX 77024
New Orleans : 2439 Manhattan Boulevard, Suite 202, Harvey, LA 70058
Atlanta : Tower Place 100, 3340 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 1450, Atlanta, GA 30326
Calgary : 421 – 7th Ave SW, 30th Floor, Calgary, AB  T2P 4K9  Canada

OIL PRICE

Updated Oil Prices